team

Obmann

Markus Aigner

markus.aigner@hositirol.at

Zu wenig Platz für alles...

obmann@hositirol.at

Homepage

webmaster@hositirol.at

Kassier

Jürgen Preisegger

kassier@hositirol.at

Redaktion
Rainbow United Magazin

redaktion@rainbowunited.at

Obmann

Stellvertreter

Mario
Haas

mario.haas@hositirol.at

Leitung Transgendergruppe

transgender@hositirol.at

Schrift-
führer

Thomas
Lechleitner

thomas.lechleitner@hositirol.at

Schulbesuche, Presse

schule@hositirol.at
presse@hositirol.at

Schrift-
führer

Stellvertreter

Gerd
Staffler

Layout Drucksorten, Gay Friday

gerd.staffler@hositirol.at

Kassier

Stellvertreter

Armin
Götsch

armin.goetsch@hositirol.at

Markus
Möller

markus.moeller@hositirol.at

Jugendgruppe,
Queerattack! Koordination

jugend@hositirol.at

Rechnungs-
prüfung

Mag.a Andrea Worsch
Magdalena Rosenkranz